Selling spree, all my personal crochet items.

Hello! I am currently working on a cosplay. Bittersweet Lulu from league of legends. I need money to finish it, which includes contacts and material to make the clothing. 

The items I’m selling are things that I’ve kept because I love them! But…. I would rather be able to finish my costume. So here I am, selling off my stuff. Everything here is made with yarn and took many hours to make. You can contact me on twitter, facebook or my email. “rose.trappedkitten@gmail.com” The first person to contact me about the item, gets it. Thanks for helping out a struggling cosplayer.

Here are the things that I’m selling!

This costs 15 + shipping. (5 for US. 7 if you are out of the Us.) This will fit medium – large heads. 🙂

 This costs 15 + shipping. (5 for US. 7 if you are out of the US.) this will fit small – medium heads. 🙂

 This costs 15 + shipping. (5 for US. 7 if you are out of the US.) this will fit small – medium heads. 🙂

 This costs 15 + shipping. (5 for US. 7 if you are out of the US.) this will fit medium – large heads. 🙂

 This costs 5 + shipping. (5 for US. 7 if you are out of the US.) this will fit small – medium heads. 🙂

 This costs 5 + shipping. (5 for US. 7 if you are out of the US.) this will fit small – medium heads. 🙂

 This costs 5 + shipping. (5 for US. 7 if you are out of the US.) this will fit medium – large heads. 🙂

 This costs 5 + shipping. (5 for US. 7 if you are out of the US.) this will fi tmedium – large heads. 🙂

 This costs 15 + shipping. (5 for US. 7 if you are out of the US.) This is the first plushie I ever made.

Leave a Reply

